Video of the Week (24) – Tanlines "All Of Me"

Mixed Emotions is the debut album by Tanlines, a Brooklyn NY duo composed of Eric Emm (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Jesse Cohen (drums, keyboards, bass). Initially born as a production project based out of Emm’s Brooklyn-based Brothers Studio, Tanlines has evolved into a deeply personal, unique electronic pop group.

By |2016-12-02T15:08:49+00:00June 18, 2012|Videos|0 Comments